Upcuming Runs

Date Number Type Hare Hare Comment
Sat: 29-Jun-2019 1805 Hash
Hare Pic
Shalom Kitty
Pool Hash :) and Kitty family FOYC :(
Sat: 06-Jul-2019 1806 Hash
Hare Pic
Cold Pussy
Hare Pic
Just Neil
Just Neil Co-hare
Sat: 13-Jul-2019 1807 Hash
Hare Pic
Chicken Farmer
Wed: 17-Jul-2019 206 Moonlight Hare Needed
Sat: 20-Jul-2019 1808 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Sat: 27-Jul-2019 1809 Hash
Hare Pic
Branded Bitch
Sat: 03-Aug-2019 1810 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 10-Aug-2019 1811 Hash Hare Needed
Fri: 16-Aug-2019 207 Moonlight Hare Needed
Sat: 17-Aug-2019 1812 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 24-Aug-2019 1813 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 31-Aug-2019 1814 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 07-Sep-2019 1815 Hash Hare Needed
Fri: 13-Sep-2019 208 Moonlight
Hare Pic
No Hare Required
DG Nash full moon
Sat: 14-Sep-2019 1816 Away
Hare Pic
No Hare Required
Nash in Dongguan, 13-15 Sept
Sat: 21-Sep-2019 1817 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 28-Sep-2019 1818 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 05-Oct-2019 1819 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 12-Oct-2019 1820 Hash Hare Needed
Wed: 16-Oct-2019 209 Moonlight Hare Needed
Sat: 19-Oct-2019 1821 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 26-Oct-2019 1822 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 02-Nov-2019 1823 Hash Hare Needed
Sat: 09-Nov-2019 1824 Hash Hare Needed
Tue: 12-Nov-2019 210 Moonlight
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Full Moon exactly 35 years after November 12 1984