Past Runs

Date Run # Pics Type Hare Hare Trail Comment Flyer
Sat: 08-Jun-2019 1802 Hash
Hare Pic
Vibrating Bunny
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
RED dress run --- we donate to Captivating's "pigs for chicks"
Sat: 09-Mar-2019 1789 Hash
Hare Pic
Holy MFT
Hare Pic
Dr. Ruth
Sat: 23-Mar-2019 1791 Hash
Hare Pic
Psycho Babble
Hare Pic
Dr.Evil
Sat: 13-Apr-2019 1794 Hash
Hare Pic
DickTater
Hare Pic
Cheese Balls
Sat: 20-Apr-2019 1795 Hash
Hare Pic
Shalom Kitty
Sat: 15-Jun-2019 1803 Hash
Hare Pic
Miss Piss
Hare Pic
Quick Squirter
Sat: 27-Oct-2018 1770 Hash
Hare Pic
Shalom Kitty
Hare Pic
Dr.Evil
Named Kimberly, DickTater
Wed: 19-Jun-2019 205 Moonlight
Hare Pic
DickTater
Hare Pic
Anal Waxing
Anal Waxing Co-hare
Sat: 25-May-2019 1800 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Hare Pic
Branded Bitch
1800st Run, PRD 2019 Named-Claudia, Rock Hard and Phil P. Anal Waxing
Sat: 16-Mar-2019 1790 Hash
Hare Pic
Chicken Farmer
Hare Pic
Slippery Nipple
St. Patrick weekend, come in green Named-Ian, Shallow Bladder and Rich, A Dick with No Name
Sat: 06-Jul-2019 1806 Hash
Hare Pic
Cold Pussy
Hare Pic
Just Neil
Just Neil Co-hare
Sat: 29-Jun-2019 1805 Hash
Hare Pic
Shalom Kitty
Hare Pic
Miss Piss
Pool Hash :) and Kitty family FOYC :(
Sat: 03-Aug-2019 1810 Hash
Hare Pic
Psycho Babble
Hare Pic
Dr.Evil
Sat: 17-Aug-2019 1812 Hash
Hare Pic
50 meterpeter
50 Meter Peter
Sat: 13-Jul-2019 1807 Hash
Hare Pic
Chicken Farmer
Hare Pic
Slippery Nipple
The Edward Snowden Run
Sat: 27-Jul-2019 1809 Hash
Hare Pic
Shalom Kitty
Hare Pic
Golden Shower
Sat: 24-Aug-2019 1813 Hash
Hare Pic
DickTater
Hare Pic
Not Long Enough
Sat: 10-Aug-2019 1811 Hash
Hare Pic
Miss Piss
Hare Pic
Butt & Paste
Fri: 16-Aug-2019 207 Moonlight
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Dark, crisp and short just enough to get that extra beer thirst