Past Runs

Date Run # Pics Type Hare Hare Trail Comment Flyer
Sat: 20-Apr-2019 1795 Hash
Hare Pic
Shalom Kitty
Sat: 18-May-2019 1799 Hash
Hare Pic
Cuntuality
Hare Pic
Prostate Massagee
Sat: 23-Mar-2019 1791 Hash
Hare Pic
Psycho Babble
Hare Pic
Dr.Evil
Sat: 13-Apr-2019 1794 Hash
Hare Pic
DickTater
Hare Pic
Cheese Balls
Sat: 01-Jun-2019 1801 Hash
Hare Pic
Shalom Kitty
Hare Pic
DickTater
Sat: 25-May-2019 1800 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Hare Pic
Branded Bitch
1800st Run, PRD 2019 Named-Claudia, Rock Hard and Phil P. Anal Waxing
Sat: 22-Sep-2018 1765 Hash
Hare Pic
Morning Wood
Hare Pic
Deep Throat
18th All China Nash Hash Sat
Sat: 17-Nov-2018 1773 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Hare Pic
Deep Throat
AGM 34 Years Shekou H3, named Jerome - Bohemian Porn Stache
Wed: 19-Jun-2019 205 Moonlight
Hare Pic
DickTater
Hare Pic
Anal Waxing
Anal Waxing Co-hare
Sat: 16-Jun-2018 1751 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Canned Cock's FOYC
Sat: 12-Jan-2019 1781 Hash
Hare Pic
Psycho Babble
Hare Pic
Dr.Evil
Trail Epic Trail
Sat: 27-Apr-2019 1796 Hash
Hare Pic
Branded Bitch
Hare Pic
Chiquita Hammock
Fuck yeah!
Sat: 28-Jul-2018 1757 Hash
Hare Pic
Not Long Enough
Hare Pic
Cold Pussy
Just Norm bailed half way, mosquito infested
Sat: 05-Jan-2019 1780 Hash
Hare Pic
Shalom Kitty
None Trail KTV Run
Sat: 04-May-2019 1797 Hash
Hare Pic
DickTater
Hare Pic
Cold Pussy
May the 4th be with you....come as Jabba, as a light sword, as Leia,.......
Sat: 23-Jun-2018 1752 Hash
Hare Pic
Psycho Babble
Hare Pic
Dr.Evil
Most scenic
Sat: 22-Dec-2018 1778 Hash
Hare Pic
Not Long Enough
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Mulled wine XMas run
Sat: 07-Jul-2018 1754 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Named Inspector Sheep Shagger
Sat: 27-Oct-2018 1770 Hash
Hare Pic
Shalom Kitty
Hare Pic
Dr.Evil
Named Kimberly, DickTater
Sat: 06-Oct-2018 1767 Hash
Hare Pic
Shalom Kitty
Named Yanting - Catwalk
Sun: 23-Sep-2018 1765.3 Hash
Hare Pic
Chicken Farmer
Nash Hangover
Fri: 21-Sep-2018 1765.1 Moonlight
Hare Pic
Holy MFT
Nash Moonlight
Sun: 23-Sep-2018 1765.2 Hash
Hare Pic
Shalom Kitty
Nash Rusty Man
Sat: 11-May-2019 1798 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Premiere - Shekou Hash goes live, named Jessie: Injection moaning
Sat: 22-Jun-2019 1804 Hash
Hare Pic
Branded Bitch
Hare Pic
DickTater
Progressive pain.... and beer!