Past Runs

Date Run # Pics Type Hare Hare Trail Comment Flyer
Sat: 15-Aug-2020 1864 Hash
Hare Pic
Keg on Legs
Sat: 16-Jan-2021 1886 Away
Hare Pic
No Hare Required
Hot Spring away hash organized by Guangzhou
Fri: 04-Dec-2020 224 Moonlight
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Fri: 29-Jan-2021 226 Moonlight
Fri: 26-Feb-2021 227 Moonlight
Sat: 28-Aug-2021 1918 Hash
Mon: 29-Mar-2021 228 Moonlight
Sat: 26-Dec-2020 1883 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Hare Pic
Socradeez Nuts
Mulled Wine Xmas HASH
Sat: 02-Jan-2021 1884 Hash
Hare Pic
Socradeez Nuts
Hare Pic
Miss Piss
Welcome 2021
Sat: 05-Dec-2020 1880 Hash
Hare Pic
Cuntuality
Hare Pic
Cheese Balls
Cheese Balls FOYC
Sat: 14-Nov-2020 1877 Hash
Hare Pic
Only Comes Twice
Hare Pic
Homebrew
Sat: 21-Nov-2020 1878 Hash
Hare Pic
Butt & Paste
Hare Pic
Just James
Wed: 30-Dec-2020 225 Moonlight
Hare Pic
Branded Bitch
Hare Pic
Just Cece
Sat: 30-Jan-2021 1888 Hash
Hare Pic
DickTater
Hare Pic
Cold Pussy
KTV hash
Sat: 20-Feb-2021 1891 Hash
Hare Pic
Verbal Diaherra
Sat: 23-Jan-2021 1887 Hash
Hare Pic
Keg on Legs
Hare Pic
Crimea River
Crimea River’s Birthday Run
Sat: 09-Jan-2021 1885 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Sat: 13-Mar-2021 1894 Hash
Hare Pic
Chicken Farmer
Hare Pic
Sloppy Seconds
Sat: 06-Mar-2021 1893 Hash
Hare Pic
Psycho Babble
Hare Pic
Dr.Evil
Sat: 20-Mar-2021 1895 Hash
Hare Pic
Shit Magnet
Hare Pic
Cold Pussy
Sat: 27-Feb-2021 1892 Hash
Hare Pic
Miss Piss
Hare Pic
K.G. Boobies
Sat: 27-Mar-2021 1896 Hash Drake
Sat: 17-Apr-2021 1899 Hash
Hare Pic
Shit Magnet
Sat: 03-Apr-2021 1897 Hash
Hare Pic
Morning Wood
Hare Pic
DickTater
Sat: 10-Apr-2021 1898 Hash
Hare Pic
Keg on Legs