Past Runs

Date Run # Pics Type Hare Hare Trail Comment Flyer
Sat: 27-Feb-2021 1892 Hash
Hare Pic
Miss Piss
Hare Pic
K.G. Boobies
Fri: 26-Feb-2021 227 Moonlight
Sat: 20-Feb-2021 1891 Hash
Hare Pic
Verbal Diaherra
Sat: 13-Feb-2021 1890 Hash
Hare Pic
Branded Bitch
Hare Pic
Just Cece
Sat: 06-Feb-2021 1889 Hash
Hare Pic
Cuntuality
Drake
Sat: 30-Jan-2021 1888 Hash
Hare Pic
DickTater
Hare Pic
Cold Pussy
KTV hash
Fri: 29-Jan-2021 226 Moonlight
Sat: 23-Jan-2021 1887 Hash
Hare Pic
Keg on Legs
Hare Pic
Crimea River
Crimea River’s Birthday Run
Sat: 16-Jan-2021 1886 Away
Hare Pic
No Hare Required
Hot Spring away hash organized by Guangzhou
Sat: 09-Jan-2021 1885 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Sat: 02-Jan-2021 1884 Hash
Hare Pic
Socradeez Nuts
Hare Pic
Miss Piss
Welcome 2021
Wed: 30-Dec-2020 225 Moonlight
Hare Pic
Branded Bitch
Hare Pic
Just Cece
Sat: 26-Dec-2020 1883 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Hare Pic
Socradeez Nuts
Mulled Wine Xmas HASH
Sat: 19-Dec-2020 1882 Hash
Hare Pic
Holy MFT
Hare Pic
Socradeez Nuts
Sat: 12-Dec-2020 1881 Hash
Hare Pic
No Hare Required
PRD Dongguan
Sat: 05-Dec-2020 1880 Hash
Hare Pic
Cuntuality
Hare Pic
Cheese Balls
Cheese Balls FOYC
Fri: 04-Dec-2020 224 Moonlight
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Sat: 28-Nov-2020 1879 Hash
Hare Pic
Keg on Legs
Fri: 27-Nov-2020 223 Moonlight
Hare Pic
Keg on Legs
Sat: 21-Nov-2020 1878 Hash
Hare Pic
Butt & Paste
Hare Pic
Just James
Sat: 14-Nov-2020 1877 Hash Hoss Ryan
Sat: 07-Nov-2020 1876 Hash
Hare Pic
No Hare Required
AGM 36 away Hash Silver Beach
Sat: 31-Oct-2020 1875 Hash
Hare Pic
DickTater
Hare Pic
Not Long Enough
Halloween Hash...Costume a must!
Fri: 30-Oct-2020 222 Moonlight Halloween in Dongguan
Sat: 24-Oct-2020 1874 Hash
Hare Pic
Anal Waxing
Hare Pic
Cucumber Lover