Past Runs

Date Run # Pics Type Hare Hare Trail Comment Flyer
Sat: 28-Mar-2020 1844 Hash
Hare Pic
Anal Waxing
Sat: 21-Mar-2020 1843 Hash
Hare Pic
Cold Pussy
Hare Pic
Shit Magnet
Sat: 14-Mar-2020 1842 Hash
Hare Pic
Butt & Paste
Green, greener, St. Patrick
Fri: 13-Mar-2020 214 Moonlight
Hare Pic
Shit Magnet
Friday 13th, meet 19:00 Pit for a start 19:30
Sat: 07-Mar-2020 1841 Hash
Hare Pic
Verbal Diaherra
Sat: 29-Feb-2020 1840 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Hash on a 29th Feb, the next is 28 years later. You don't want miss this !
Sat: 22-Feb-2020 1839 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Another free local Corona V run
Sat: 15-Feb-2020 1838 Hash Hoss
Sat: 08-Feb-2020 1837 Hash
Hare Pic
Beer Babushka
No virus allowed
Fri: 07-Feb-2020 213 Moonlight
Hare Pic
No Hare Required
Cancelled due to nCOV
Sat: 01-Feb-2020 1836 Hash
Hare Pic
Holy MFT
Corona V run
Sat: 25-Jan-2020 1835 Hash
Hare Pic
Beer Babushka
Our Rat-HongBao run -> free
Sat: 18-Jan-2020 1834 Hash
Hare Pic
Just Asger
Hare Pic
Cuntuality
Sat: 11-Jan-2020 1833 Away
Hare Pic
No Hare Required
Hot Spring Hash / PRD xx with GZ & DG
Fri: 10-Jan-2020 212 Moonlight
Hare Pic
Anal Waxing
Sat: 04-Jan-2020 1832 Hash
Hare Pic
Socradeez Nuts
Hare Pic
Sweet and Juicy
Sat: 28-Dec-2019 1831 Hash
Hare Pic
Miss Piss
Last hash in 2019
Sat: 21-Dec-2019 1830 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Hare Pic
Not Long Enough
Mulled wine XMAS hash
Fri: 20-Dec-2019 211 Moonlight
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Hare Pic
Vibrating Bunny
The scariest run for the year
Sat: 14-Dec-2019 1829 Hash
Hare Pic
Hot Dog
Hare Pic
Shit Magnet
Sat: 07-Dec-2019 1828 Hash
Hare Pic
50 meterpeter
Hare Pic
Just Lisa
Sat: 30-Nov-2019 1827 Hash
Hare Pic
Sweet and Juicy
Hare Pic
Socradeez Nuts
Sat: 23-Nov-2019 1826 Hash
Hare Pic
Butt & Paste
Hare Pic
Just David
Sat: 16-Nov-2019 1825 Hash
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
AGM 35
Tue: 12-Nov-2019 210 Moonlight
Hare Pic
Sleazy Rider
Full Moon exactly 35 years after November 12 1984